A Day for Writers 2019 - Presenters and Registration form

Sylva, NC, August 24, 2019,

C. Hope Clark, Joseph Bathanti, David Joy, Karen Holmes, Carol Crawford, Pat Vestal, Katie Winkler, Meagan Lucas

9:00 - 4:30, fee includes lunch, coffee, drinks and pastries
Copy registration form and mail with fee to PO Box 843, Hayesville, NC 28904

Check Sidebar of this site for pages: A Day for Writers 2019 and A Day for Writers 2019 Registration Form

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

WCU Literary Festival Schedule

Here is the schedule for the WCU Literary Festival beginning on March 30. If you click on the title above, I promise it will work this time!

Note: all events are in the UC Theatre, except for DeBlieu's reading, which is in Coulter Auditorium

Monday, March 30
12:00 noon Robert Conley
4 PM Poets C.S.Carrier and Brian Brodeur
7:30 pm A. Manette Ansay

Tuesday, March 31
4 PM Jeffrey Lent
7:30 PM Steve Yarbrough

Wednesday, April 1
4 PM Scott Huler
7:30 PM Jewell Parker Rhodes

Thursday, April 2
12 PM Gilbert Chappell Distinguished Poetry reading (student poets)
4 PM Ron Rash and Pam Duncan
5:30 PM Reception (Illusions)
7:30 PM Jan DeBlieu

No comments:

Post a Comment

You will not see your comment immediately. All messages will be moderated before being published. This is to keep down Spam. We want to hear what you think, so please leave a comment.