NCWN-West contact Information

Program Coordinator - Glenda Beall--glendabeall@msn.com

Treasurer - Rosemary Royston--rosemary28rr@gmail.com

Writers Night Out  - Karen Paul Holmes--kpaulholmes@gmail.com

John C. Campbell Folk School readings--Mary Ricketson--
maryricketson311@hotmail.com  

Coffee with the Poets and Writers in Hayesville, NC--Glenda Beall - glendabeall@msn.com

NCWN-West website - Joan Ellen Gage--iamjellen1953@gmail.com


Please contact your representative with questions

Representatives in NCWN-West regions:

North Carolina:

Clay County - Janice Moore- janicem@yhc.edujanicem@yhc.edu

Clay County - Glenda Beall- gcbmountaingirl@gmail.com

Cherokee County - Mary Ricketson- maryricketson311@hotmail.com
 
Cherokee County - Natalie Grant- natalie.grant@macon.k12.nc.us

Jackson County - Catherine Carter- netwestjacksoncatherinecarter@gmail.com

Henderson County - Charlie Wilkinson- edensvc@aol.com

Henderson County - Meagan Lucas- meagan.lucas@gmail.com

Haywood County - Merry Elrick- merryelrick@mac.com

Swain County - Ben Cutler -bcutler@swainmail.org


Georgia:

Union County--Karen Holmes- kpaulholmes@gmail.com

Union County--Rosemary Royston- rosemary28rr@gmail.com

Please contact us via our contact form at: http://www.ncwriters-west.org/p/blog-page_27.html, if you have questions about the events and programs available to you. We will be happy to assist you, and we hope that you will join us.